Hi, I’m Bella a Flower Shop Dog

 

Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 2.37.55 PM.pngHi, my name is Bella. I’m a golden retriever and I am 6 years old. I’m a flower shop dog here at Loyalist Flowers and you can hear all my fun-filled adventures.

I work with my Momma, Shelly. I luffs her and I also work with the other shop girls— they’re all friends with my Momma. Maria’s my work bestie…I like them but don’t think that I get to slack off. I have to work extra hard… My mommy says that I have a very important job. I greet everyone with a smile and make them feel welcomed. It’s a tough job, not for everyone but perfect for me since I love people!

My favourite time of the day is snack time!  Everyone usually shares their snacks with me especially Auntie Trish! I really like Carnation stems and apple cores. So delicious… Speaking of snack time, I gots to go, it’s snack-o’clock here. Crunch, crunch…

XO Bella (2)

Author:

Loyalist Flowers has been offering the Kingston Ontario area premium 
floral arrangements and assortments since 2002. We are family-owned and 
operated, so when you choose us, you can always expect to be treated 
more like a family member. Our elegant 
arrangements will allow nature's beauty to further enhance your every 
occasion. At Loyalist Flowers we are firmly committed 
to delivering the finest quality and freshness as well as offering the 
utmost dedicated service to all our beloved clients.

Leave a Reply

