Mommy’s Little Pumpkin

Screen Shot 2016-09-15 at 4.27.54 PM.png

Hello Humans,

It’s me, Bella. Boy have we had a busy week! Talk about back in the swing of things… And back to school! My brother’s are back to school… I am sad summers over (tear) but I can’t wait for the crisp air fall will bring! It’s the best feeling— fresh, soothing air, cooler nights, pumpkins and the foods of course. Yum, maybe this year my human’s will finally get my my own turkey…That would be nice. (eye-roll)

So anyways I have been very busy at the shop since the start of September. You should come by….We’re all ready for fall. Pumpkin season is upon us. And my Mama always calls me her little pumpkin. We’ve had lots of visits and belly rubs which make me happy. And guess what, we’re going to have guests at the end of the month for my mama’s workshop, you should come. It’s going to be on Thursday September 29th 7-9pm which means lots munchies for me. I just gotta polish up on my puppy pout… Gots to go!

XO Bella (2)

 

Author:

Loyalist Flowers has been offering the Kingston Ontario area premium 
floral arrangements and assortments since 2002. We are family-owned and 
operated, so when you choose us, you can always expect to be treated 
more like a family member. Our elegant 
arrangements will allow nature's beauty to further enhance your every 
occasion. At Loyalist Flowers we are firmly committed 
to delivering the finest quality and freshness as well as offering the 
utmost dedicated service to all our beloved clients.

Leave a Reply

